About us

i

We are ready to record & mix!

nter

a

udio

Interaudio Tonstudio GmbH looks back on a long and tradition-steeped history. The studios were founded in 1961 as part of “Geyer Kopierwerk” and, after a few changes and developments, became its own company – Interaudio Tonstudio GmbH – in 2006.

The new start enabled us to get underway important investments and refurbishments. Today’s technical standard is on the highest available level of studio technology. One of our company’s strengths, which should not be underestimated – is our long tradition: for decades, films have been recorded, edited and mixed at these premises, and many high-profile directors and actors have been working continuously with our studios’ staff for many years.

Interaudio’s self-conception is that of a professional service provider for every level of audio production concerning film and TV – whether it is the dubbing of theatrical movies or the complete original recording or mixing for a film or series including the entire sound design. Whatever service you need, at Interaudio Tonstudio GmbH you will find yourself in the best hands. Here you will find three recording studios, which are among the largest in Germany, as well as the new 5.1 and 7.1 mixing suites and the digital TV-mixing suite for every required format up to Dolby Surround. With our additional Protools-editing suites, Interaudio is equipped for just about every film/ TV-production imaginable.

Of course, a large part of our success is also owed to our staff’s dedication. Please allow us to convince you of our philosophy, and support you with our experience and competence on your way to a satisfying finished production. It is our highest goal to make you feel right at home at our premises, and we will do whatever we can to fulfill that promise. For us, our clients and their projects are the greatest priority and center of our efforts.

Why don’t you browse through our websites or even pay us a personal visit? We will greatly enjoy helping you with word and deed.

Melanie Loewel

Melanie Loewel

Dispatcher Studios and Staff

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 600
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email loewel@inter-audio.de

Stefan Rüdel

Stefan Rüdel

Graduate Engineer (Technical University) Telecommunications, Electronics and Audio Engineering Sound Engineer Mixing, Head of Technical Department

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 601
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email ruedel@inter-audio.de

Robert Jäger

Robert Jäger

Sound Engineer Mixing

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 617
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email jaeger@inter-audio.de

Uwe Kemter

Uwe Kemter

Sound Engineer Mixing / Sound Designer

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 602
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email kemter@inter-audio.de

Sebastian Fest

Sebastian Fest

Sound Engineer Mixing & Dialogue Recording

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 616
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email fest@inter-audio.de

Simon Tjimbawe

Simon Tjimbawe

Sound Engineer Mixing and Dialogue Recording

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 614
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email tjimbawe@inter-audio.de

Silke Wiedau

Silke Wiedau

Graduate Editor; Sound Design

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 604
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email wiedau@inter-audio.de

Arne Punt

Arne Punt

Sound-Engineer Dialogue Recording

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 615
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email punt@inter-audio.de

Sahin Dagdelen

Sahin Dagdelen

Sound-Engineer Diploma (SAE) Sound Engineer Dialogue Recording

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 602
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email dagdelen@inter-audio.de

Kerstin Kellner

Kerstin Kellner

Film- and Video Editor, BA European Media Scienes Format-transfers/ Up- and Downloads

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 613
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email kellner@inter-audio.de

Andreas Pflaum

Andreas Pflaum

Graduate-Engineer /Systems-Engineer

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 611
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email pflaum@inter-audio.de

Reinhard Usche

Reinhard Usche

Studio Technician

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 610
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email usche@inter-audio.de

Michael Stein

Michael Stein

Assistant and Projectionist; Data- and Format Transfers

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 605
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email stein@inter-audio.de

Steve Klingelhöfer

Steve Klingelhöfer

Assistant and Projectionist; Data- and Format Transfers

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 612
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email klingelhoefer@inter-audio.de

Bianca Brisewski

Bianca Brisewski

Dispatcher Studios & Staff, Accounting

Contact:
Phone +49 30 - 319 881 - 618
Fax +49 30 - 319 881 - 650
Email brisewski@inter-audio.de